2023-12-23 00:04:46 -
很大气的一款包,功能比较强大,还有保温保冷的小口袋。充电口使用没问题。包包的颜色是铁灰色,沉稳大气。容量大,很能装的感觉。


2023-12-16 18:56:44 -
很好用,质感很好,很高大上的感觉

2023-12-16 17:10:06 -
货真价实,物美价廉。京东平台商品最值得信赖。

2023-12-22 21:29:44 -
买来送人的,打卡后很喜欢,很赞老公很喜欢,很棒,款式简单大方,很好看,值得推荐购买,质量也很好,物流也很快,很赞,好东西大家分享


2023-12-15 14:22:30 -
商品收到了,背包空间很大,而且里面的功能也很多,样式也很好看,和照片上一样,喜欢

2023-12-23 12:08:59 -
物流恒快,包可以装两件衣服和吃的,出门户外旅行比较适合

2023-12-16 13:24:53 -
卖家服务很好。与卖家描述的一模一样,包装也很精美。总之很满意,好评!

2023-12-19 20:48:37 -
容量大小:14寸电脑💻完美安插,可以放出差的寸衫,一些简单的书籍。很棒的! 外观颜值:很板正的形状,中规中规,很不错! 做工细节:很少的线头,织布摸起来很舒服。logo部分是仿生物皮,摸起来滑滑的! 背部透气孔很秘籍,不容易捂出汗。贴心设计! 材质特点:特殊的编织线,微微防雨!


2023-12-23 13:23:25 -
背着出门啦!质量很好,内衬很结实,空间也很大,而且真的可以装很多东西,很方便

2023-12-22 01:59:06 -
质量很好,价格也很合适,满意的一次购物。

Reviews


tag

Quick delivery, boxed well and shoes were as advertised.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

I like this shoe and will probably buy it again. Comfortable fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great Shoe! I am pleased with these Nike Air Monarch IV. They fit comfortably.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

THIS IS MY 6TH PAIR OF AIR MONARCH. I WEAR THEM AT WORK AND PLAY. THEY ARE THE GREATEST.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Nice looking shoe. Husband liked, but is tight as it runs small. I would recommend ordering half size up.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes are for my husband. We rebought a shoe that works well for him. He is happy with the fit and comfort
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

use to buy these back years ago , never looked at for sneakers, thanks love the Nike monarch fit well so comfortable !
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Guam


tag

Very happy with this shoe, bought it again a size up after the first ones I bought were totally falling apart! my son loves them, comfortable, wears well!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Needed extra support after total knee replacement these sneakers were perfect. Great comfort and cushion. Have purchased in several colors since the fit is so awesome.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

For the price these are great. I put my own insoles in them for walking every day. Thus far they've been great. And the original insoles for this shoe are now in another shoe and actually they're not bad though very flat.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

These are very comfortable walking shoes. I recently purchased a 2nd pair to replace my old ones. I put a lot of miles on the old pair; most recently on a 10-day walking tour of two countries. They are sturdy enough to function as hiking shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

When I bought these Shoes, I didn't buy them because they were running Shoes, as I can't run because of my Plastic Ankle, When I tried these on after taking them out of the box, I was very glad of the Comfort, being that I'm a Diabetic # 2, these Shoes made my feet feel very good.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

Nike makes a great shoe.The sizing remains constant across the years with Nike, they fit everytime.What a comfortable walking shoe. Every stride has a soft landing with good support offering a stable platform. The sole has good traction even in sub-freezing weather (Can't say they are very warm).I highly recommend this shoe for people who enjoy walking.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I started buying Nike Monarchs many years ago. Now I buy no other athletic shoe (except for running). A great shoe for everyday casual use and long walks. I use my old pairs for yard work, working on the car, etc. I have a hard time throwing them out. They are pretty durable. Great Casual Styling for us Middle Aged Men. This was my 11th pair I think. I usually have both Black/White White (with Blue Nike Emblem) styles. They have 3 different styles but I never did like a Total Black Shoe. But if you do they have them. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These was fire
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good quality like usual! thank you
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
The store is very credible, and it is very good, I am very satisfied with buying stuff in this store
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Perfect
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best shoes peroid
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable for walking.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great sneaker if you have plantar fisitius
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These are great shoes for my 4e feetFit is greatThey last foreverGood price and As Ordered
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
This shoe has been one that I have liked. It fits well and has good arch support. It is comfortable and durable. Good shoe.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit well. Normally I wear a size 12 in most shoes but Nike run a little big so I purchased half size smaller. Shoe construction is good and they are light weight.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
great shoe
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These are great shoes.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Perfect shoe perfect size ..!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Love this shoes. There are comfortable
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great price great fit exactly what I wanted with a much better price than I could find in stores thx
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
This is my second pair of the same shoe, just a different color. I ll start to rotate them now. They fit just right in the toes, sides, and the heel areas. Also like them because I can keep shoe laces tied and slip them on and off with minimal force. Some people have weak hands with arthritis like me so slip on outdoor shoes are nice to have. Not all Nike shoes will slip on and off easily. Great fit, nice looking, ease of use.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
overall, I'm very satisfied. I thought they came with a box but they didn't and no extra set of laces like the real obes. that's my only issue, but it does come with a duster bag. Good quality and comfortable.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
at least my 7th pair!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
They feel wonderful , they look good They are everything I expected.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Have worn and jogged for many yearsamp;amp;#40;30yrsamp;amp;#41; in Nike Air shoes and have not had the knee problems of many of my contemporaries.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Looks good but took 2 months to get here.
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Small defect in the collar but otherwise nothing to say perfect
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Talla ok, pantalón un pelin corto.
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Received with an unpaid flocking Otherwise quality and delivery time ok
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Order never arrived, tracking says otherwise, couldn't find where to file a dispute so hopefully I'll get a reply here.
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Australia


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Bad quality!
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Austria


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
looks great.
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
nice jersey
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States